Moon Harbour Radio 89: Hauswerks, hosted by Dan Drastic

For the June Moon Harbour Radio Show, host Dan Drastic invited the Hauswerks, whose new track ‘Let It Be’ will come out on the latest Orbiter III compilation on 7th July. Also on this EP will be tracks from Sabb & Manu Gonzalez, Raw District and Re.You & Lazarusman.

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes!

Stream it on

Our show is also running on following sites:


Dan Drastic DJ Mix
Sei A – Alone – Aus Music
Oslo Roma – Twotet – Dream Diary
Re.You, Lazarusman – YAWYA – Moon Harbour
Jimpster – Silent Stars – Freerange
Ninetoes – Bonita – Moon Harbour
Francisco Allendes – Imaginary Diseases (Davide Squillace Remix) – Snatch!
Whitesquare – A Men – Mobilee
Mele – Sunshowers (Matthias Tanzmann Remix) – Moon Harbour
Martin Landsky – Rough Days – Upon You
Sabb, Manu Gonzalez – Daydream – Moon Harbour
Andrea Guidice – Sweat Like A Penguin (Sven Tasnadi Tool Remix)
Raw District – Shame – Moon Harbour

Hauswerks DJ Mix
Italo Bros – Overiu (hauswerks remix)
Luca Lento – Takaway (Paul Cart Remix)
Hot Since 82 – Evolve or die (Matthias Tanzmann remix)
Drastic Duo – Easy Beat (hauswerks remix)
Emanuel Satie – Future
David Herrero – Silver Town (Ellroy remix)
Jader Ag – Bring Back The Funk (Off Key remix)
Hauswerks – Let It Be
Luca M & Wolf Story – Omega
Ahmet Mecnun – Gon’ Dance To It (Toni Varga Remix)
Just2 – My Own Fantasy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s